Edible Gifts

This is so exciting!  I have been talking with someone special to me recently about gift giving; we were discussing the best, special heartfelt gifts can be something that someone would take the time to make, just for you!  Baking is great because it is affordable and you can make big batches for a reasonable price, buy attractive tins from the Dollar store, some tissue paper a homemade card filled with a warm message and you have a super gift (on my scorecard).

Today I received am email from the Kraft Canada website with a fantastic variety of edible gifts for baking!  Check it out or if you signed up for their emails, check your inbox!

2 thoughts on “Edible Gifts

  1. I just could not depart your site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often to check up on new posts

Comments are closed.