Olive Oil Handsoap From Winners

Winners carries various soaps, shampoos and various other products.  Next time you’re at your local Winners, check out the Saponificio  Olive Oil Handsoap.  Because I am constantly washing my hands after my continuous diaper changing and various other activities during my mommytime, I appreciate this soap with olive oil in it.  It is typically $5.99 for a bottle but I did find it today for $5.00 – not a super deal or anything but a price break on a product I like.

Leave a Reply

