Rogers Foods

I recently was sharing with you about one of mine and my children’s favourite quick, filling breakfast of oatmeal and yogurt.  After blogging about it, I decided to email Roger’s to request coupons for my favourite oatmeal.  I was so pleased and excited to receive a positive response from them.  Within a week, I received three .50 off coupons for my favourite oatmeal as well as some recipes and other promotional information.  One of the recipes I was sent was for Lemon Blueberry Streusel Muffins.  Anything Lemon sounds good to me, so I thought I would share the recipe with you too.  Hank’s Raisin Oatmeal Cookies recipe is also at the bottom of the page.  Enjoy.

(Click)Rogers Lemon Blueberry Streusel Muffins for a copy of the recipe they sent to me.  Thank you Rogers!

 

 

One thought on “Rogers Foods

Leave a Reply

