Mobbed On Fox

If you haven’t already had the opportunity to enjoy Howie Mandel’s show ‘Mobbed’, I am here to recommend it.  I have only been able to enjoy the last two shows; prior to that I had never heard of it.  Both shows I saw were entertaining to watch the dancing and just like in ‘Howie Do It’, Howie Mandel puts the ‘mark’ through a roller coaster of emotions.  In the end, I have thoroughly enjoyed the stories through all of my ‘happy tears’! 

Check it out, Wednesday’s on Fox.  According to their schedule it isn’t on next Wednesday but if you do see it on your local schedule.  Record and Enjoy.

Here is one episode I never saw until now from youtube…  You’ll get the gist and know if you’d like to tune in or turn on your pvr.

2 thoughts on “Mobbed On Fox

Leave a Reply

