Kreativ Blogger Award

The Kreativ Blogger Award

Thank you so much for your nomination “M” is for Marriage and Motherhood .  You are such a supportive reader, somehow I feel like I’m getting to know you, yet we have never met.  I appreciate your comments and encouragement and now, you have gifted me with an award.  Thank you, I am honoured.

 

Rules of Acceptance:

  1. Thank the blogger who presented you with the award.
  2. Post a photo of the award 
  3. Share ten things about yourself readers don’t know.
  4. Choose six people to present this award to.
  5. Let the six bloggers know they have been awarded.

Here it goes:

Ten Things about me that you may not already know:

1)  I love Jesus. 

2)  I got married in 2006 in Maui on Maluaka beach.

3)  My next vacation will be houseboating.  Vacations, oh how I miss you.  I will be back soon. 

4)  I enjoy The Bachelor and I’m excited that it is Monday so I can find our what happens next.

5)  Spaghetti is my favourite food.

6)  I save the word ‘love’ for special occasions so that it is special.  I enjoy food, I don’t love it.  ‘Love’ changed meanings for me when I met my husband.  I knew I wanted to express my love for him differently then the way I appreciated food or my favourite dress.

7)  Music, music, music.  I enjoy music.  I listen to almost any type of music, it all depends on my mood.

8)  My husband is VERY special to me.

9)  I allow my dog to sleep in my bed – yuck!  When I was getting a dog, it was going to sit by my feet and not go on the furniture, especially not my bed.  How things did change.

10)  I would like to have presented this award back to “M” is for Marriage and Motherhood. 

 I would like to present this award to:

The Legacy of Faith

An Exercise in Narcissism 

becausemamasaidso

the ripple effect 2009

Tried, Tested and True Mommy

4manwoman

Congratulations blog family. Enjoy!

9 thoughts on “Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. You’re very welcome! You so deserve it! I love your blog; I can relate to many of your articles; they are very interesting and I very much enjoy reading them.

  2. Oh my goodness- how did I miss this last week?!? I am so sorry for my delayed response. Thank you, thank you for the shout out!! So sweet of you! I am looking forward to getting to know you through your blog and am so appreciative of your support 🙂

  3. Pingback: <3 LOVE <3 | becausemamasaidso

Leave a comment